• Our Reviews

    Basic Hotel Innsbruck***

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUR GUEST'S SAY

Your opinion is important to us

 

Basic Hotel Innsbruck
Innrain 16
6021 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 98.7 %
Number of reviews: 156
●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.11.2018, Age 30-40 years
Very good hotel,well located in the heart of the city!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.10.2018, Hugo V., Age 50-60 years
We had a very good week and the hotel was perfect. Good restaurants in short distantie.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.10.2018, J.campanelli, Age 70-80 years
Good, comfortable and will continue to come back.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2018, Igor G., Age 50-60 years
Everything is fine, I recommend
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.09.2018, Age 20-30 years
The location of the hotel is great, qnd the breakfast also. The room was nice, with a nice view.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.09.2018, Hyosun K., Age 20-30 years
I love view in the room. It is so beautiful. And breakfast is so nice! If I go to Innsbruck, I will stay Basic Hotel! Thank you for your kindness!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.08.2018, Age 60-70 years
Very good experience....
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.08.2018, Age 20-30 years
All in all we(me and my mother) had a good experience. We were located at the centre which made our experience better and easier. The staff was friendly and the room was modern. What I found good was that there were some additional prospects in our room about Innsbruck so that we could find further occasions. All was very clean and we had enough space. All in all we are thankful for the service and would recommend the hotel to other persons, especially because of the centered location.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 06.08.2018, Age 50-60 years
Excellent! Great breakfast staff :)
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.08.2018, Jose Maria Dopico P., Age 50-60 years
It’s a good journey. Only one comment: it’s too hot in the room.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.08.2018, Ruggero, Age 30-40 years
A nice place to stay. Great position, next to the city centre, in front of a bus stop and a taxi hub. Large rooms with many facilities; comfortable bathroom. Very kind staff and good breakfast served at the Hahn coffee bar downstair.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.07.2018, Antonino, Age 40-50 years
Very good! Everything was nice, staff was friendly, the room was clean, the location is super
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.07.2018, Age 30-40 years
The street noise in first floor was awful. The problem with the credit card and the higher rate,the absence of any kind tratement.without any doubt I will never come back or reccomend this place.

Dear Guest - your booking was cancelled because you gave a wrong nr. for the guarantee. You paid the official rate including breakfast during high season.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.07.2018, Age 40-50 years
Excellent value for money, very good location
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.05.2018, Age 30-40 years
A good stay. Nice breakfast. Friendly and helpfull staff. Good service. World like to come back.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.05.2018, Age 40-50 years
Good to stay for a night and discover Innsbruck
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.04.2018, Age 50-60 years
A good stay in a comfortable hotel in the centre of the town.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.04.2018, Age 60-70 years
Very good, we had a nice stay.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.04.2018, Age 80-90 years
Excellent stay. Wonderful location.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.03.2018, Age 40-50 years
It's a nice place, only real problem was when the room was too hot opening the windows (front of building) means louder traffic noise.