• Our Reviews

    Basic Hotel Innsbruck***

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUR GUEST'S SAY

Your opinion is important to us

 

Basic Hotel Innsbruck
Innrain 16
6021 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 84.4 %
Number of reviews: 225
●●●●● ○○○○○
service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.01.2022, Alessandra, Age 20-30 years
It was awesome! The room was beautiful and It lacked nothing. The location Is perfect, right in the centre. I loved It.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Your Basic Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.11.2021, Age 20-30 years
Excellent experience at Basic Hotel Innsbruck! The staff was very kind and accommodating and the room was clean with a great view! The location is perfect for touring and sightseeing!

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at our property. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Your Basic Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.11.2021, Aditya, Age 30-40 years
Comfortable with no hassles

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Your Basic Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.10.2021, robert, Age 40-50 years
positive, good price for quality

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property. We hope we see you soon again. Kind regards from Innsbruck. Your Basic Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.10.2021, Age 30-40 years
Fantastic, staff very friendly, room very confortable, near city center.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Basic Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.09.2021, Age 30-40 years
I was very satisfied with my stay at the hotel, whose greatest assets are its friendly, humorous, well informed and very helpful staff as well as its central location. Its clean and provides besides a wonderful breakfast also magnificent views to its surroundings.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review of your recent stay with us here at Leipziger Hof. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next visit. Kind regards, your Basic Team

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.09.2021, Age 20-30 years
Was okay. Wouldn't necessarily recommend it to anyone unless it's just for a quick night sleep. The wifi had issues, no adequate lighting in the room, no door for the toilet and really limited and cheap breakfast.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.08.2021, Arnoud, Age 50-60 years
It was a nice hotel and quite room.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.08.2021, Age 30-40 years
Nice room with good sound proofed windows and nicely equipped Kind and dedicated staff A bit disappointed by breakfast
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.08.2021, daro2701, Age 50-60 years
well, but air condition was broken
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.08.2021, Letizia, Age 20-30 years
Very good! Awesome!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.08.2021, Age 50-60 years
quite good. just advise the forniture has a dangerous corner for the head
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.08.2021, Pierre Mangen, Age 50-60 years
All ok nothing else to say
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.07.2021, Age 40-50 years
Great location, friendly staff.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.07.2021, Nicki, Age 50-60 years
Great location, great staff, great room. We will stay here again.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.07.2021, Dáša, Age 50-60 years
Close to the town centre, delicious breakfast, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Thank you.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.07.2021, Slavěna, Age 40-50 years
After being treated rudely by no name person in email correspondence (they didn't even sign their name) I decided to cancel the reservation then found another accomodation.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.07.2021, Age 30-40 years
Neat and comfy, the room was perfectly designed.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.06.2021, Age 60-70 years
Innsbruck is a beautiful city with so much beauty and fabulous places and views.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.10.2020, Age 20-30 years
It was very nice stay for me. I have chosen that room because of price in which where also breakfast included. In the room I have realized that not only that was good about the room but also the wonderful mountain view which I had. I could watch it from my bed. Really nice experience!