• Our Reviews

    Basic Hotel Innsbruck***

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUR GUEST'S SAY

Your opinion is important to us

 

Basic Hotel Innsbruck
Innrain 16
6021 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 84.1 %
Number of reviews: 170
●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.06.2019, Age 50-60 years
Very good hotel central location
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.06.2019, Gary E., Age 60-70 years
someone had smoked in the room & left ash on bed nearest to balcony. had to put quilt outside to temove smell! breakfast was good & reception staff good.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.06.2019, Age 40-50 years
Pleasant stay, the hotel had all the we needed, very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was expextionally good. Great location.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.05.2019, Age 50-60 years
The rich breakfast ,the passionate and nice service staff,.The room is very clean but slightly light
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.05.2019, Valeria F., Age 20-30 years
Excellent breakfast in the bar communicating with the hotel. Very central location, near to the famous view on the river Inn.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.04.2019, Andrea, Age 60-70 years
I would go back/ the room is simple but spacious and comfortable, the staff is great, excellent breakfast and view from my back room
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.04.2019, Stefania, Age 50-60 years
We had a nice stay at your hotel!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.03.2019, Age 50-60 years
A Very nice clean hotel with friendly staff.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.02.2019, Inge La R., Age 50-60 years
Good place to stay: close to the historic centre and close to the hospital. Verny nice staff, well epuiped rooms and good breakfast.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.02.2019, Peter S., Age 70-80 years
Didn't have time for breakfast but did get a coffee best coffee I have tasted by far
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.02.2019, Age 20-30 years
The room gave to the street and was a bit noisy. Other than that a very nice stay.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.02.2019, Age 20-30 years
ddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.02.2019, Age 20-30 years
Overall the room was good, the rooms were just a bit small for 4 people
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.01.2019, Alyssa, Age 50-60 years
We were there because me daughter was in the university hospital. Your staff was so kind and so helpful from getting us in our room quickly and without fuss when we arrived to printing insurance documents for us before we left. They were the best!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.11.2018, Age 30-40 years
Very good hotel,well located in the heart of the city!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.10.2018, Hugo V., Age 50-60 years
We had a very good week and the hotel was perfect. Good restaurants in short distantie.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.10.2018, J.campanelli, Age 70-80 years
Good, comfortable and will continue to come back.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2018, Igor G., Age 50-60 years
Everything is fine, I recommend
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.09.2018, Age 20-30 years
The location of the hotel is great, qnd the breakfast also. The room was nice, with a nice view.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.09.2018, Hyosun K., Age 20-30 years
I love view in the room. It is so beautiful. And breakfast is so nice! If I go to Innsbruck, I will stay Basic Hotel! Thank you for your kindness!