• Our Reviews

    Basic Hotel Innsbruck***

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUR GUEST'S SAY

Your opinion is important to us

 

Basic Hotel Innsbruck
Innrain 16
6021 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 84.2 %
Number of reviews: 180
●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.08.2019, Age 30-40 years
The rooms were really nice, bed was comfortable and the location of the hotel is really close to the centre.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.08.2019, Aziz B., Age 40-50 years
Excellent, great location, amazing view to the mountain, big room
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.07.2019, Niels C., Age 50-60 years
Expected more value for the money. Coffee maschine at the room for example. Parking a bit to expensive, 10 Euros wold hae been more fair
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.07.2019, Hauser, Age 60-70 years
Great place. Convenient. Good value.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.07.2019, Nian, Age 40-50 years
Parking is difficult.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.07.2019, Age 40-50 years
Great hote, very close to the center, clean rooms and nice staff. Very good and varied breakfast. Definitely worth a visit if you want to visit Innsbruck without using your car. I would definitely stay there again. I was totally satisfied.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.07.2019, Ann, Age 30-40 years
Wonderful, great location, clean well equipped room and gorgeous views from the room too. Thanks for a memorable stay!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.07.2019, Lynn S., Age 70-80 years
Memorable. Looked after our luggage on arrival. Helped with transport advice. Hot and cold drink options in lobby. Excellent lift. Lovely breakfast experience.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.06.2019, Age 40-50 years
Room is big and clean. Staff is very nice.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.06.2019, Age 60-70 years
Excellent service and the food was a perfect start to the day
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.06.2019, Age 50-60 years
Very good hotel central location
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.06.2019, Gary E., Age 60-70 years
someone had smoked in the room & left ash on bed nearest to balcony. had to put quilt outside to temove smell! breakfast was good & reception staff good.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.06.2019, Age 40-50 years
Pleasant stay, the hotel had all the we needed, very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was expextionally good. Great location.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.05.2019, Age 50-60 years
The rich breakfast ,the passionate and nice service staff,.The room is very clean but slightly light
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.05.2019, Valeria F., Age 20-30 years
Excellent breakfast in the bar communicating with the hotel. Very central location, near to the famous view on the river Inn.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.04.2019, Andrea, Age 60-70 years
I would go back/ the room is simple but spacious and comfortable, the staff is great, excellent breakfast and view from my back room
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.04.2019, Stefania, Age 50-60 years
We had a nice stay at your hotel!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.03.2019, Age 50-60 years
A Very nice clean hotel with friendly staff.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.02.2019, Inge La R., Age 50-60 years
Good place to stay: close to the historic centre and close to the hospital. Verny nice staff, well epuiped rooms and good breakfast.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.02.2019, Peter S., Age 70-80 years
Didn't have time for breakfast but did get a coffee best coffee I have tasted by far