images

Basic Hotel:Innsbruck
Check-in date
Adults
Children
Check-out date
Promo code

     OUR GUESTREVIEWS

        At Basic Hotel: Innsbruck

REVIEWS – THAT`S WHAT OUT GUEST SAY

Your opinion is important to us

Basic Hotel Innsbruck
Innrain 16
6021 Innsbruck
Positive reviews: 99.2 %
Number of reviews: 141
●●●●● ○○○○○
Staff friendliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Room Amenities: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Value for money: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.05.2018, Age 40-50 years
Good to stay for a night and discover Innsbruck
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.04.2018, Age 50-60 years
A good stay in a comfortable hotel in the centre of the town.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.04.2018, Age 60-70 years
Very good, we had a nice stay.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.04.2018, Age 80-90 years
Excellent stay. Wonderful location.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.03.2018, Age 40-50 years
It's a nice place, only real problem was when the room was too hot opening the windows (front of building) means louder traffic noise.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.02.2018, Age 40-50 years
Great location and v clean and efficient- they even sent something I left in the room back to me
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2018, Nero Nicola B., Age 30-40 years
Over the top!!!!!!!!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.12.2017, Age 40-50 years
Good clean, friendly just needed a kettle.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.12.2017, Family J., Age 50-60 years
Our family love this hotel. Our second stay in three years to visit the Christmas markets and it is the perfect base. Easy to reach by bus from the airport, all the markets on your doorstep and the view from our window (room 46) perfect, especially with all the snow. We also used Hahn for our breakfasts and cannot fault the staff, food or value for money there either. You make our stays in Innsbruck perfect!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.11.2017, Gianluca B., Age 40-50 years
Just great, nothing to complain.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.11.2017, Age 40-50 years
Last floor so great view in a nice covered balcony, and very quiet room
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.11.2017, Joanne M., Age 20-30 years
Absolutely love Innsbruck, Back every year and always stay here. Relaxed atmosphere in the center of town
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.10.2017, Amanda C., Age 60-70 years
Good, comfortable hotel. Spacious well designed room. I would have liked a brighter light in the bathroom and the breakfast was very expensive, but my experience was overwhelmingly very positive
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.10.2017, Age 50-60 years
Excellent stay in your hotel
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.10.2017, Muchinee, Age 30-40 years
Nice and clean room. Location is closed to main attraction tourist places in short dictance walk.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.09.2017, Peter, Age 40-50 years
Excellent. The rooms were larger than expected. The staff was friendly. We would stay again.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.09.2017, Age 20-30 years
Very comfortable and well maintained rooms. Would be much better if there's a restaurant in the hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2017, Age 60-70 years
Good experience ; good place to visit the town, not too far from city center
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.09.2017, Age 30-40 years
It was OK, worked for one night stand.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.08.2017, Enrico, Age 40-50 years
Good experience, staff kind.
Facebook Icon